E-Mail Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION      

Jeff Yoxall Superintendent, K-3 & 9-12 Principal jyoxall@usd110.net

Beth Norris 4-8 Principal bnorris@usd110.net

     

FACULTY    

Janet Reynolds Pre-K jreynolds@usd110.net

Kindra Hrabe Title khrabe@usd110.net

Dana Hughes
Kindergarten dhughes@usd110.net

Crista Kirchhoff  1st Grade cckirchhoff@usd110.net  

Dixie Hesterman 2nd Grade dhesterman@usd110.net

Annalee Ratliff 3rd Grade aratliff@usd110.net

Carolyn Johnson 4th Grade cjohnson@usd110.net

Chris Kirchhoff 6th Grade ckirchhoff@usd110.net

Don Wiens JH Computers, Athletic Director
dwiens@usd110.net

Staci Reimer JH English, Reading sreimer@usd110.net

Kurt Pakkebier K-12 PE, Health kpakkebier@usd110.net

Brooke McDowell HS Science bmcdowell@usd110.net

Kathi Boden HS Soc Studies, Student Success Coordinator
kboden@usd110.net

Beth Sukraw HS Math, Sophomore Class bsukraw@usd110.net

Robin Koelsch
Computers, Business, Accounting
rkoelsch@usd110.net

Sarah Molzahn HS Vo Ag smolzahn@usd110.net

Kristi Reneberg K-12 Music kreneberg@usd110.net

Lance Nelson
HS Special Education lnelson@usd110.net

Denise Miller FACS dmiller@usd110.net

Kelsey Levin 5th Grade  klevin@usd110.net  

Otis Hendryx
HS Coach, Social Science
ohendryx@usd110.net  

Shelby Dannenberg
 MS Science
sdannenberg@usd110.net  

Jody Yoxall
 HS English
 joyoxall@usd110.net

Sheila Powell Board Clerk spowell@usd110.net

Ginny Dunlap
Deputy Clerk, K-3 Secretary vdunlap@usd110.net

Staci Foreman
HS Secretary sforeman@usd110.net

Roberta Atchison MS Secretary ratchison@usd110.net

Steve Wangerin District Tech Coordinator swangerin@usd110.net

Rolanda Capps MS Head Cook, MS Concessions Director rcapps@usd110.net

Darcy Shaffer MS Cook dshaffer@usd110.net

Chris Engelke HS/K-3 Head Cook cengelke@usd110.net

Charity Randall HS/K-3 Cook crandall@usd110.net

Cheryl Foreman
K-3 Part Time Cook & Custodian cforeman@usd110.net

Larry Karlin MS Head Custodian lkarlin@usd110.net



Curtis Lamont HS/K-3 Head Custodian, Bus Driver clamont@usd110.net

Patty Lowe HS Art, MS Art, Librarian plowe@usd110.net

Dixie Rietzke K-3 Aide drietzke@usd110.net

Bruce Nech Bus Driver  

Terry Bohm Bus Driver  

Jason Dennis Bus Driver  

Paula Haskett Bus Driver  

Milton Detwiler Activity Driver, Substitute Route Driver  

Mistie Williams
HS Custodian mwilliams@usd110.net
   Joel Struckhoff
 HS Paraprofessional
 jstruckhoff@usd110.net  
   Travis Abbott
HS Paraprofessional
 tabbott@usd110.net  
   Logan Miller
HS Paraprofessional
 lmiller@usd110.net  
   Shawna Saddler
MS Paraprofessional
ssaddler@usd110.net  
   Tina Dennis
MS Paraprofessional
tdennis@usd110.net  
   Jackie Reneberg
MS Paraprofessional
jreneberg@usd110.net