E-Mail Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION          

Keith Hall Superintendent, 9-12 Principal khall@usd110.net

Beth Norris PreK, K-3 & 4-8 Principal bnorris@usd110.net

     

FACULTY    


                     
   Amy Abbott  Pre-K aabbott@usd110.net 

Breckyn Murphy Title bmurphy@usd110.net

Dana Hughes
Kindergarten dhughes@usd110.net

Crista Kirchhoff  1st Grade cckirchhoff@usd110.net  

Hannah Barnes 2nd Grade hbarnes@usd110.net

Annalee Ratliff 3rd Grade aratliff@usd110.net

Carolyn Johnson 4th Grade cjohnson@usd110.net
  Kelsey Levin 5th Grade
klevin@usd110.net  
  Chris Kirchhoff 6th Grade ckirchhoff@usd110.net  

Don Wiens MS Computers, Athletic Director
dwiens@usd110.net
  Shelby Dannenberg
MS Science
sdannenberg@usd110.net
 

Staci Reimer MS English, Reading sreimer@usd110.net
  Annie Adams
K-12 Music  aadams@usd110.net   

Kurt Pakkebier K-12 PE, Health kpakkebier@usd110.net

Brooke McDowell HS Science bmcdowell@usd110.net

Kathi Boden HS Social Studies
kboden@usd110.net

Beth Sukraw HS Math, Sophomore Class bsukraw@usd110.net

Robin Koelsch
HS Computers, Business, Accounting
rkoelsch@usd110.net

Sarah Molzahn HS Vo Ag smolzahn@usd110.net

Lance Nelson
HS Special Education lnelson@usd110.net

Denise Miller HS FACS dmiller@usd110.net

Jody Yoxall
HS English
joyoxall@usd110.net

Staci Foreman
Board Clerk sforeman@usd110.net

Tracy Garner ES Secretary tgarner@usd110.net

Kristy Baker HS Secretary kbaker@usd110.net

Roberta Atchison MS Secretary ratchison@usd110.net

Dale Stephens District Tech Coordinator dstephens@usd110.net
  Nikki Grauerholz
Elementary Aide
ngrauerholz@usd110.net  

Rolanda Capps MS Head Cook rcapps@usd110.net

Darcy Shaffer MS Cook dshaffer@usd110.net

Chris Engelke HS/K-3 Head Cook cengelke@usd110.net

Charity Randall HS/K-3 Cook crandall@usd110.net


ES Custodian
    HS Custodian
   

Larry Karlin MS Head Custodian lkarlin@usd110.net



Curtis Lamont HS/K-3 Head Custodian, Bus Driver clamont@usd110.net

Patty Lowe HS Art, MS Art, Librarian, MS Concessions plowe@usd110.net


Bruce Nech Bus Driver  

Tony Bice
Bus Driver  

Jeff Nech
Bus Driver  

Paula Haskett Bus Driver  

Milton Detwiler Activity Driver, Substitute Route Driver  


HS Custodian
   Joel Struckhoff
 HS Football coach, HS Paraprofessional
jstruckhoff@usd110.net  
   Mary Bowen
MS Paraprofessional
   
   Tina Dennis
MS Aide
tdennis@usd110.net  
   Alison Rempe HS Student Success Coordinator arempe@usd110.net   

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.