E-Mail Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION      

Jeff Yoxall Superintendent, K-3 & 9-12 Principal jyoxall@usd110.net

Beth Norris 4-8 Principal bnorris@usd110.net

     

FACULTY    


Pre-K

Kendra Hrabe Title khrabe@usd110.net

Dana Hughes
Kindergarten dhughes@usd110.net

Crista Kirchhoff  1st Grade cckirchhoff@usd110.net  

Dixie Hesterman 2nd Grade dhesterman@usd110.net

Annalee Ratliff 3rd Grade aratliff@usd110.net

Carolyn Johnson 4th Grade cjohnson@usd110.net

Chris Kirchhoff 6th Grade ckirchhoff@usd110.net

Don Wiens JH Computers, Athletic Director
dwiens@usd110.net

Staci Reimer JH English, Reading sreimer@usd110.net

Kurt Pakkebier K-12 PE, Health kpakkebier@usd110.net

Brooke McDowell HS Science bmcdowell@usd110.net

Kathi Boden HS Soc Studies, Student Success Coordinator
kboden@usd110.net

Beth Sukraw HS Math, Sophomore Class bsukraw@usd110.net

Robin Koelsch
Computers, Business, Accounting
rkoelsch@usd110.net

Sarah Molzahn HS Vo Ag smolzahn@usd110.net


K-12 Music

Lance Nelson
HS Special Education lnelson@usd110.net

Denise Miller FACS dmiller@usd110.net

Kelsey Levin 5th Grade  klevin@usd110.net  

Otis Hendryx
Social Science
ohendryx@usd110.net  

Shelby Dannenberg
 MS Science
sdannenberg@usd110.net  

Jody Yoxall
 HS English
 joyoxall@usd110.net

Staci Foreman
Board Clerk sforeman@usd110.net

Ginny Dunlap
Deputy Clerk, K-3 Secretary vdunlap@usd110.net


HS Secretary

Roberta Atchison MS Secretary ratchison@usd110.net

Steve Wangerin District Tech Coordinator swangerin@usd110.net

Rolanda Capps MS Head Cook, MS Concessions Director rcapps@usd110.net

Darcy Shaffer MS Cook dshaffer@usd110.net

Chris Engelke HS/K-3 Head Cook cengelke@usd110.net

Charity Randall HS/K-3 Cook crandall@usd110.net

Cheryl Foreman
K-3 Part Time Cook & Custodian cforeman@usd110.net

Larry Karlin MS Head Custodian lkarlin@usd110.net



Curtis Lamont HS/K-3 Head Custodian, Bus Driver clamont@usd110.net

Patty Lowe HS Art, MS Art, Librarian plowe@usd110.net


K-3 Aide

Bruce Nech Bus Driver  

Terry Bohm Bus Driver  

Jason Dennis Bus Driver  

Paula Haskett Bus Driver  

Milton Detwiler Activity Driver, Substitute Route Driver  


HS Custodian
   Joel Struckhoff
 HS Football coach, HS Paraprofessional
 jstruckhoff@usd110.net  
   Travis Abbott
HS Paraprofessional
 tabbott@usd110.net  
   Logan Miller
HS Paraprofessional
 lmiller@usd110.net  
   Shawna Saddler
MS Paraprofessional
ssaddler@usd110.net  
   Tina Dennis
MS Paraprofessional
tdennis@usd110.net  
   Jackie Reneberg
MS Paraprofessional
jreneberg@usd110.net